The following site is a direct copy of my site in violation of my copyright on my site: http://www.failapedia.com/ My site is http://www.conservapedia.com The site "failapedia", which WHOIS lists as being registered through you, is a copyright infringement of my site and should be taken down immediately. If the site is using a forwarding link from you, then the forwarding link should be terminated (as you did with respect to my similar complaint about another site late last year.) You can contact me at: Andrew Schlafly [removed] I have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law. The information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that the Complaining Party is the owner, is authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed. Electronic signature: /andrew schlafly/ Andrew Schlafly (owner of the exclusive copyright to the material on http://www.conservapedia.com -----Original Message----- From: GoDaddy.com Copyright Claims Dept. To: aschlafly@[removed] Sent: Mon, 17 Nov 2008 9:31 am Subject: RE: 3rd notice of copyright infringement Dear Andy Schlafly, Thank you for contacting Go Daddy. We are not actually hosting this site. We are the domain name registrar only. This domain is using a free forwarding service to re-direct all inquiries to a server or an IP address where the content is actually located. This forwarding service has been terminated, and the domain will cease resolving to that server/IP address within the next 1-2 hours. We have also included below the location that the content is actually stored, and that they were forwarding traffic to. You may want to contact the party or parties responsible for that server or IP address as well. Target of Forwarding Service: 209.85.100.44 Thank you again for contacting GoDaddy. Copyright and Abuse Department GoDaddy.com CopyrightClaims@GoDaddy.com ARID1009 > -------- Original Message -------- > Subject: 3rd notice of copyright infringement > From: aschlafly@[removed] > Date: Sat, November 15, 2008 7:48 am > To: CopyrightClaims@godaddy.com > > > This is my THIRD notice of copyright infringement by your site, for the same violation.? If you do not end the infringement immediately, then litigation will be considered and attorneys fees will be sought. > > The following site is a direct copy of my site in violation of my copyright on my site: > > http://www.ignorantopedia.com/ > > My site:? http://www.conservapedia.com > > The entire site "ignorantopedia", which WHOIS lists as being registered through you,? is a copyright infringement of my site and should be taken down immediately. > > You can contact me at: > > [Removed] > > > I have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained > of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law. > > The information in the notification is accurate, and > under penalty of perjury, that the Complaining Party is the owner, or > is authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of an exclusive right that > is allegedly infringed. > > > Electronic signature: > > /andrew schlafly/ > Andrew Schlafly? (owner of the exclusive copyright to the material on http://www.conservapedia.com)